SoS instruktörer

 

Anställda instruktörer

 

Ninja Anderstedt

Småland

signesnutt@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Camilla Andreasson Berg

Västergötland

http://cahundtjanst.com

cahundtjanst@gmail.com

 

 

 

Åsa Berggren

Västerbotten

asaberggren7@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

Yvonne Broberg

Södermanland

 

 

 

DSC_0237_just_besk2_300ppiAnki Celander

Skåne

anki.celander@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Elin Dalin

Närke

kurser@tassaratt.se

 

 

 

 

Ulrika Ferm-Lekström

Småland

ferm71@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Helena Florin

Småland

helena.florin@gmail.com

www.hunddagiset.se

www.dogedu.se

 

 

Ing-Britt Fogelberg

Västergötland

ingfog@telia.com

 

 

 

 

Yrsa Franzén-Görnerup

Skåne

handmedhund@telia.com

www.handmedhund.se

 

 

 

Monica Hillman

Småland

hundenivardan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Helena Högberg-Holm

Södermanland

www.holmstorp.vimeddjur.se

holmstorpshundkurser@gmail.com

 

 

 

Carin Johansson

Södermanland

carinsson@hotmail.com

 

 

Anette Kjellén

Västergötland

anettekjellen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Una Käck

Blekinge

una@hundiosen.se

 

 

 

 

Lena Lagerkvist

Stockholms län

dumspirospiro@live.se

 

 

Marina Lindberg

Blekinge

marina.lindberg@soshund.se

www.tassomhand.se

 

 

 

Angela Lund

Södermanland

angela.lund@folkbildning.net

 

 

 

 

Marita Nardi-Dei

Halland

maritavictoria@hotmail.it

maritavictoria@gmail.com

 

 

 

Karina M. Nielsen

Skåne

kmn@anizooma.com

www.youandyourdog-havefun.se

 

 

Nina Nyberg

Stockholms län

nnyberg123@gmail.com

 

 

Karin Nyméri

Skåne

karin.nymeri@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Jennichen Svensson

Västerbotten

jennichen.svensson@soshund.se

 

 

 

 

Jenny Wiksten

Småland

jennywiksten@hotmail.com